Kévin Juge

Carrying out software development projects

  • Project owner support
  • Computer enginnering and industrial automation
  • C/C++, Python, Qt, IEC61131-3

Who am I ?

Discreet by nature and originally from the mountain environment, I began my career in the latter, renowned for its spirit of mutual aid. Then my curiosity pushed me to discover other fields of activity, such as industry, energy, public works, the scientific community as well as health, and finally to begin an entrepreneurial adventure.

After a few years of activity and a lack of opportunities, apart from traveling missions, I completed my initial training to broaden my area of ​​skills towards computer engineering, which proves to be very complementary to my field of work. origin and is particularly suitable for the development of renewable energies, which interest me greatly.
Other opportunities are gradually emerging, such as robotics, energy efficiency and the digitalization of industry, an area for which additional training in continuous improvement would expand the opportunities.

My entrepreneurial project began in 2021, and aims to bring together my different skills in the same service offering, as well as reorient myself towards missions that are both shorter and more diversified, as when I worked in the industry, and which can be renewed. Also the choice of my status was guided by my interest in the associative environment, which is why I joined the 3Bis Activities and Entrepreneurs Cooperative (www.3bis.fr), which in addition to being local, allows you to create a network with other entrepreneurs, as well as continue to benefit from employee status.

What defines me

Experiment

Curious, I thrive in the search for new ideas in technology, with the realization of personal projects which allow me to introduce myself to new techniques, which is also an asset for improving processes. As at the organizational level, with the objective of testing new forms, different from traditional hierarchical structures: horizontal organization, collectives, coworking.

Also I am particularly interested in collaborating with liberated, horizontal or trust-promoting companies.

This entrepreneurial project is also a real opportunity for personal development which should allow me to develop my relational skills, as well as more specific new ones such as marketing or commercial development.

Sharing / altruism

I have a keen interest in the associative environment and am naturally interested in entrepreneurial collectives, with whom we share interests (prospecting, collaboration on larger projects), and prefer to intervene on subjects beneficial to society.

For me, the diversity of solutions encountered by different clients is a real vector of creativity, since it can be a source of inspiration to solve a problem encountered by another.

In this perspective of mutual contribution and in order to develop lasting relationships, it seems more profitable to me to develop partnerships than to intervene as a simple service provider.

Also I think I will pass on my experience and knowledge through training.

Finally, my growing interest in human relations, which I develop with improvisation theater classes, and which also stimulates me, leads me towards an evolution of my activity, currently very technical, towards more exchanges and meetings . And directs me towards more support by betting on the know-how, autonomy, responsibility and trust of the future partners who will be responsible for the implementation.

Preservation of the environment

In connection with the major current challenges, such as exceeding planetary limits, including global warming, I attach a particular interest to the preservation of the environment, which makes me prefer local projects, teleworking, or accessible by means of collective transport. Which is both a time saver and beneficial for your health.

With this in mind, it seems important to me to improve processes to make them more energy efficient, to improve the management of equipment obsolescence and to work towards the development of renewable energies.

Flexibilité

In connection with my positioning towards shorter missions, even one-off and diversified, as well as my extra-professional activities such as the associative world, the practice of sailing sports, linked to weather conditions and my personal projects, flexibility is essential.

I can therefore support you in more original ways: staggered hours and flexible part-time.

Why work with me ?

Adaptability

Diverse experience

Versatility

Multi-skill overview

Outside view

Curious

Improvement

Strength of proposal

Expertise

Organization

Autonomy

Reactivity

Flexibility

Communication

Understanding of needs

Ability to interact with any type of actor

Small companies: Your resources and means are limited, the cost of recruitment is high, your needs are specific and your needs are diverse.

Medium, big companies: Your resources are larger, your teams more specialized, and your projects more important: you probably need to coordinate everything.

Public servicdes (administration, research), NGO : Your resources are limited, your needs are specific and may evolve and you wish to share your tools with the scientific community.

Fields of activity

Winter sports


Cable car
Winch
Snowmaking

Metallurgy


Rolling mill
DC motor

Paper mill


Winder
Winder

Cement works/Quarries


Crusher

Transports


Fan
Driller
BB25150
CC6500

Water and sanitation


Pump

Energy


Solar panels
Water mill
Transformer

Scientific research


Magnet
Magnet box

They trusted me

BioLogic

Oros

TIMC

ID Partner

Kévin Juge

Réalisation de projets de développement logiciel

  • Assistance à la maîtrise d'ouvrage
  • Ingénierie informatique et automatisme industriel
  • C/C++, Python, Qt, IEC61131-3

Qui suis-je ?

Discret de nature et originaire du milieu montagnard, j'ai débuté ma carrière dans ce dernier, réputé par son esprit d'entraide. Ensuite ma curiosité m'a poussée à découvrir d'autres domaines d'activités, comme l'industrie, l'énergie, les travaux publics, le milieu scientifique ainsi que la santé, et enfin de commencer une aventure entrepreneuriale.

Après quelques années d'activités et un manque de débouchés, mis à part les missions en déplacement, j'ai complété ma formation initiale pour élargir mon domaine de compétences vers l'ingénierie informatique, ce qui s'avère très complémentaire à mon domaine d'origine et est particulièrement adapté pour le développement des énergies renouvelables, qui m'intéressent fortement.
D'autres débouchés apparaissent progressivement comme la robotique, l'efficacité énergétique et la digitalisation de l'industrie, domaine pour lequel une formation complémentaire en amélioration continue étendrait les débouchés.

Mon projet entrepreneurial, a débuté en 2021, et vise à rassembler mes différentes compétences dans la même offre de services, ainsi que me réorienter vers des missions à la fois plus courtes et diversifiées, comme lorsque j'intervenais dans l'industrie, et qui peuvent être renouvelées. Aussi le choix de mon statut a été guidé par mon intérêt pour le milieu associatif, c'est pourquoi j'ai rejoins la Coopérative d'Activités et d'Entrepreneurs 3Bis (www.3bis.fr), qui en plus d'être locale, permet de créer un réseau avec d'autres entrepreneurs, ainsi que continuer à bénéficier du statut de salarié.

Ce qui me défini

Expérimentation

Curieux je m'épanoui dans la recherche de nouvelles idées dans la technique, avec la réalisation de projets personnels qui permettent de m'initier à de nouvelles techniques, ce qui est par ailleurs un atout pour améliorer les procédés. Comme au niveau organisationnel, avec l'objectif de tester de nouvelles formes, différentes des structures hiérarchiques traditionnelles: organisation horizontale, collectifs, coworking.

Aussi je suis particulièrement intéressé pour collaborer avec des entreprises libérées, horizontales ou qui favorisent la confiance.

Ce projet entreprenarial est aussi une véritable opportunité de développement personnel qui doit me permettre de développer mes compétences relationnelles, ainsi que de nouvelles plus spécifiques comme le marketing ou le développement commercial.

Partage / altruisme

J'ai un vif intérêt pour le milieu associatif et m'intéresse naturellement aux collectifs d'entrepreneurs, avec qui nous partageons des intérêts (prospection, collaboration à des projets plus importants), et préfère intervenir sur des sujets bénéfiques pour la société.

Pour moi, la diversité des solutions rencontrées, chez différents clients, est un véritable vecteur de créativité, puisqu'elle peut être source d'inspiration pour satisfaire une problématique rencontrée chez un autre.

Dans cette optique d'apport mutuel et afin de développer des relations pérennes, il me semble plus profitable de développer des partenariats que d'intervenir comme simple prestataire.

Aussi je pense transmettre mon expérience et mes connaissances au travers de formation.

Enfin, mon intérêt grandissant pour les relations humaines, que je développe avec des cours de théâtre d'improvisation, et qui me stimule par ailleurs, me mène vers une évolution de mon activité, actuellement très technique, vers plus d'échanges et de rencontres. Et m'oriente vers plus d'accompagnement en pariant sur le savoir-faire, l'autonomie, la responsabilité et la confiance des futurs partenaires qui seront chargés de la réalisation.

Préservation de l'environnement

En lien avec les grands défis actuels, comme le dépassement des limites planétaires, comprenant le réchauffement climatique, j'attache un intérêt tout particulier à la préservation de l'environnement, ce qui me fait préfèrer les projets locaux, en télétravail, ou accessibles par des moyens de transport collectifs. Ce qui est à la fois un gain de temps et bénéfique pour la santé.

Dans cette optique il me semble important d'améliorer les procédés pour les rendre plus sobres en énergie, d'améliorer la gestion de l'obsolescence des matériels et d'oeuvrer au développement des énergies renouvelables.

Flexibilité

En lien avec mon positionnement vers des missions plus courtes, voir ponctuelles et diversifiées, ainsi que mes activités extra-professionnelles comme le monde associatif, la pratique de sports de voile, liée aux conditions météorologiques et mes projets personnels, la flexibilité est essentielle.

Je peux donc vous accompagner sur des formes plus originales: horaires décalés et temps partiel flexible.

Pourquoi travailler avec moi ?

Adaptabilité

Expérience diversifiée

Polyvalence

Vision d'ensemble multi-compétences

Regard extérieur

Curieux

Amélioration

Force de proposition

Expertise

Organisation

Autonomie

Réactivité

Flexibilité

Communication

Compréhension des besoins

Capacité à dialoguer avec tout type d'acteur

TPE, PME: Vos ressources et moyens sont limités, le coût d'un recrutement est important, vos besoins sont ponctuels et vos besoins diversifiés.

ETI, Grands groupes: Vos ressources sont plus conséquentes, vos équipes plus spécialisées, et vos projets plus importants: vous avez probablement besoin de coordonner l'ensemble

Fonction publique (administration, laboratoires), ONG : Vos ressources sont limitées, vos besoins sont spécifiques et peuvent évoluer et vous souhaitez partager vos outils avec la communauté scientifique

Domaines d'activité

Sports d'hiver


Téléphérique
Treuil
Neige de culture

Métallurgie


Laminoir
Moteur à courant-continu

Papeterie


Bobineuse
Bobineuse

Cimenterie/Carrières


Concasseur

Transports


Ventilateur
Robot de foration
BB25150
CC6500

Eau et assainissement


Pompe

Énergie


Panneaux solaires
Moulin à eau
Transformateur

Recherche scientifique


Aimant
Cuve pour aimant

Ils m'ont fait confiance

BioLogic

Oros

TIMC

ID Partner